Author Topic: fake posting!!!  (Read 2408 times)

Offline kobepierce1234

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Email
fake posting!!!
« on: September 04, 2007, 06:16:04 PM »
ok so down below it the one i responded to today .. thankfully im not stupid!! i recently went to nextdaypets.com and inquired about these bulldogs from africa... my butt!! so anyways got the same crappy story only $300.00 each for shipping so the guy sends me an email asking about all my info says hes a reverend in Africa and needs to get rid of these dogs.. i question why i have gotten this same story as i had before and it mysteriously deletes off this website as it did from next day pets.... i have received emails from this individual from the NICKY VERON [revnickyveron@yahoo.com] email.. he has told me that if i was willing to pay half the shipping he would do the other half.. i have told him that since i have herd all these bad things if he shipped me the puppy first i would be more then glad to send him the money but if theres no puppy first theres no money... please let me know what you guys think of this... please... i hate scammers ....



BULLDOG BABIES FOR ADOPTION

- Ages: Only weeks old
- Weight: 2lb
- Color: brown an white

we have some lovely bulldog babies.we also have yorkies also.all of our babies have all there shots up to date, current on all vaccines.my babies are so full of love an care an you will just want to have it after you email me.if you are seriously interested, email me for more info at claren.breeder@yahoo­.com.

8.26.2007 /   Claren (Pulaski, Virginia)
Tel: 434-286-9875   Send e-mail       

 

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 46
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • DomesticSale Classifieds
Re: fake posting!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2007, 04:43:02 PM »
Please, fill "Abuse report" next time. The link can be found on each ad.
We check all reports manually and remove suspicious accounts and all ads immediately.