DomesticSale Forum DomesticSale Classifieds
March 20, 2010, 09:39:14 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to new DomesticSale's forum!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: chihuahua scammer Terry Wines  (Read 4098 times)
tamcap
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« on: June 10, 2009, 09:18:54 PM »

I purchased three chihuahua puppies back in April of 2009 from a woman named Terry Wines in Sealy, Tx and as of today 06-10-09 she has yet to refund my money of $ 2200.00 or send the puppies.  I have found pictures all over the internet where she copied pictures of other people's puppies and tried to sale them as her own.  Please do not buy any puppies from a woman named Terry Wines she also runs under Galore of Puppies.  If you do you will never see the puppies or your money.  She is a huge scammer with all sorts of stories and excuses.  She will be caught I have notified my local police dept.  If anyone else has been victimized by her please notify me at 559-325-7590 or 559-860-8395.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2009, 09:35:34 PM by tamcap » Logged
iloveyorkies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2009, 05:22:45 PM »

TERRY WINES SCAMS 5 YR OLD GIRL
GALORE OF BABIES, aka Terry Wines of Sealy, Texas, has our $$ & our puppies.  She gives excuse after excuse, lie after lie. 
I have filed a police report locally & w/ Illinois State Police, also in Houston, Texas, in Sealy, Texas & in Spring, Texas & the Austin County Police Department.  I have filed formal complaints w/ the FBI, the Federal Trade Commission, Wal-Mart, Moneygram, RushCard, PayPal, Sprint, the Texas Attorney General, the Houston Better Business Bureau, the Federal Bureau of Consumer Protection, the Federal Internet Fraud Commission & IC3.gov. 

My local police department has provided me contact w/ 6 others who have also been scammed by TERRY WINES, aka GALORE OF BABIES.  Their local police departments & several Texas police departments have all combined to issue a warrant for her arrest, along with all accomplices whom she has involved.

I have contacted the United States Postal Service, Yahoo, Gmail, AOL, Discount Dog Grooming in Spring, Texas, smartpuppys.com & dreamonblankets.com who are working to provide us w/ information to help put this woman behind bars.

I have given her every opportunity to deliver my puppies as promised, she even let me make an 8 hour trip to the airport & didn't even put the puppies on the plane.  The more time that passes, the more people I can reach & expose TERRY WINES aka GALORE OF BABIES. 

The race is on, will she prove to be a christian woman as she claims & make good on all her promises or will she rot in hell in jail?

I have made contact w/ the Oprah Winfrey Show & Dr. Phil hoping to get some national exposure on this woman.  I am also in the process of contacting state & local newspapers & television stations in Texas.

If you have also been victimized or can provide me w/ additional information, Please contact me @ 618-967-5454.
Logged
iloveyorkies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2009, 12:06:04 AM »

To the man who keeps contacting me w/ ur secret information:  

Ironically, I have called there twice & she is NOT there like u say she is.  I spoke w/ Lauren last night who said she is best friends w/ the Asst Manager, Samantha Kennedy who has short brown hair, the manager's name is Donald Martin.

I find it strange that u r w/holding ur identity & calling anonymous.  If u have the information, SPILL IT.  How am I 2 know that ur not part of her sick scam?
 
U R GOING 2 AN EXTREME HIDING UR IDENTITY.
 
U have my number, quit hiding, be a man & call me.
 
Kandi
Logged
tappi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2009, 05:58:56 PM »

I am new to this website and forum. I found an ad for Rottweiler puppies and sent an e-mail. I didn't hear anything so I have e-mailed her several times now. I say she, in the pic there is a lady holding the puppies. If something is sold on this site do people delete their ads or just keep running them? Guess I am wondering if this is a legit. site, or do you know. Thanks.....
Logged
iloveyorkies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2009, 08:15:50 PM »

THIS SITE IS NOT LEGIT.  DO NOT PAY FOR A DOG UNLESS IT IS IN YOUR HANDS.
Logged
Admin
Administrator
Newbie
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 40



WWW
« Reply #5 on: July 05, 2009, 04:18:12 PM »

THIS SITE IS NOT LEGIT.  DO NOT PAY FOR A DOG UNLESS IT IS IN YOUR HANDS.

The site is fine. But we are not an online store. We are the classifieds website and we does not sell any stuff. We can recommend to use escrow service.
« Last Edit: July 05, 2009, 04:31:51 PM by Admin » Logged
iloveyorkies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #6 on: July 06, 2009, 01:42:56 AM »

True, DomesticSale.com does not sell anything, just places the ads. 
DomesticSale.com is not the dishonest people, it's the people placing the ads!! 
THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT LEGIT PLACING ADS ON THIS SITE!
Logged
diamonddoodles
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2009, 07:53:05 AM »

Not everyone listing ads for puppies on this website are scamming buyers.  Maybe verify their state license before buying a puppy?   
Logged
iloveyorkies
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2009, 12:18:28 AM »

Not everyone listing ads for puppies on this website are scamming buyers.  Maybe verify their state license before buying a puppy?   

NEVER said everyone was scamming everyone - JUST SAID BUYER BEWARE & SELLER BEWARE!!  Not only are buyers being scammed, so are sellers w/ stolen credit cards, false money orders, etc.  Unless a dog is sitting in front of me, I WOULD NEVER TRUST ANYTHING anyone says or their "references" or the pictures w/ ur specific item, their "website," blah, blah, blah  LISTEN WHEN I TELL U, I HAVE THE PICTURES, I HAVE THE PHONE NUMBERS, THE PUPPY CONTRACT, THE 547 EMAILS, THE PAYPAL ACCT, THE DEBIT CARD INFO, THE VET REFERENCE, OTHER PET BUYER REFERENCES, THE FLIGHT CONFIRMATION........ OH & MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE SALES RECEIPT OF THE PUPPY THAT I PAID FOR but.......................no dog & no $$ - END OF STORY

& if ur an honest person, mind ur own business & go be honest w/ someone else!  This is about Terry Wines dba Galore of Puppies, the yorkie, chihuahua or pug scammer or .........

U R PROBABLY TERRY WINES OR SARAH PHILLIPS OR STEPHANIE KERNES OR LEAH BARLOW OR GALORE OF PUPPIES OR MARIAH OR TOM OR KELLY OR CHRIS  just here 2 stick the knife in & twist it a little more & trust me when I tell u WE WILL NOT STOP UNTIL U GO DOWN
Logged
TheTruthAlways
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #9 on: September 08, 2009, 08:58:40 AM »

She also goes by the name of Sarah Phelps (white girl, 5' 3-4" tall, light brown/reddish hair, petite frame) and her crime partner goes by the name of Terry Newell (black male, 6' 3-4" tall, short hair) he stated that he previously worked at a galveston car dealership.  They are linked to a Carolyn S. Newell in the Houston/Sugarland area.  They drive a dark gray, 4/door ford taurus type car.   
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 03:42:23 PM by TheTruthAlways » Logged
TheTruthAlways
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #10 on: September 08, 2009, 10:57:34 AM »

This is her most current email for everyone who was scammed by the treacherous witch:  iamtnewell1@aol.com
« Last Edit: September 08, 2009, 03:38:58 PM by TheTruthAlways » Logged
TheTruthAlways
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #11 on: September 08, 2009, 03:37:56 PM »

Her current phone number is 832-896-9959 - AS OF 09/09/09 SHE HAS CHANGED HER NUMBER AGAIN.  ALWAYS ON THE RUN.
« Last Edit: September 09, 2009, 08:57:43 AM by TheTruthAlways » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!